Twenty-Seven Jay Dubya Hardcover Books Now At Internet Retail Stores

Nov. 27, 2006 – Twenty-seven of author Jay Dubya’s book titles are now being sold on the Internet at Forbes Book Club and at Amazon UK and The titles are:

Adult Trilogy:
Black Leather and Blue Denim, A 50s Novel
The Great Teen Fruit War, A 1960 Novel
Frat Brats, A 60s Novel

Young Adult Fantasy Trilogy:
Pot of Gold
Space Bugs, Earth Invasion

Children’s Story Collection:
The Eighteen Story Gingerbread House

Adult Sci-fi/paranormal story collections:
Nine New Novellas
Nine New Novellas, Part II
Nine New Novellas, Part III
Nine New Novellas, Part IV
Pieces of Eight
Pieces of Eight, Part II
Pieces of Eight, Part III
Pieces of Eight, Part IV
Two Baker’s Dozen

Non-Fiction Book:
So Ya’ Wanna’ Be A Teacher

Adult Satire:
Ron Coyote, Man of La Mangia
The Wholly Book of Genesis
The Wholly Book of Exodus
Mauled Maimed Mangled Mutilated Mythology
Fractured Frazzled Folk Fables and Fairy Farces
FFFF & FF, Part II
Thirteen Sick Tasteless Classics
Thirteen Sick Tasteless Classics, Part II
Thirteen Sick Tasteless Classics, Part III
Thirteen Sick Tasteless Classics, Part IV

Jay Dubya books are published by Lightning Source (a division of Ingram book distributors), by and by and they exist in five formats: hardcover, paperback and in Adobe Reader, Microsoft Reader and in Mobipocket Reader ebook downloading formats.

“Book number 27 titled Two Baker’s Dozen should be out in hardcover by mid-April of 2007,” the author states, “and I plan on having three additional hardcover books published in 2008.”

Jay Dubya books are sold at, Amazon UK, Amazon France, Amazon Germany, Amazon Japan, Barnes and,, and on Yahoo Shopping, Froogle, MSN Shopping and on My Simon online buying portals.

Jay Dubya (author’s initials)
John Wiessner

— End —